asebopetro.blogg.se

Broken heart bordello so sound
Broken heart bordello so sound












Somebody was definitely screaming, definitely inside of my house and definitely about to regret it! I got up, now that I was fully awake, put on my clothes and rushed downstairs.Ĭhizza was standing at the corner of the office, holding her hands in front of her in a futile attempt to protect herself from a fat, fancy dressed man, who was gesturing wildly and got closer and closer to her. What the hell was going on?! I rubbed my eyes and hoped it would be a dream. It was coming from the inside of the house. What is that noise? I sat in my bed, still half-asleep, trying to understand what was going on. and fell asleep without even noticing it.īut my sleep was interrupted once again. I started to think about my past and my future, and things I have done and will do. I was thinking whether or not I should get up and pay a visit to Chizza, but I dropped that idea: it was already bad enough, that my night would be wasted, I didn't want to condemn Chizza to the same fate. Tomorrow" is what I thought to myself, when I tried to block the noise by putting a pillow over my head, but it didn't help much, I still couldn't fall a sleep. "the streets of the Cheapside will be covered in layers of mud Listening to the rain drops, which were bombarding the window glass. I tried to fall a sleep again, but I just ended up lying silently in a dark room, It started to rain a few hours after midnight, the rumbling of the thunder outside woke me up. She was still awake and accepted the news as usual with nothing but gratitude and I stayed in her room untill sunrise. I decided to let Chizza know, that she can stay at home and rest next week, turned off the light and left the room. I guess I will have to buy some more paper tomorrow or maybe i could send Chizza instead. I opened a drawer and wanted to take another piece of paper, but I already used all of it. It was very late, but there were still some thing, that I needed to write down. I finished another page of my journal and looked out of the window, it was completely dark outside. I sat down in front of the table, opened a drawer, took out a piece of paper and dipped a quill into ink. it wasn't such a bad idea to keep track of things, and writing down my thoughts, plans, ideas and generally everything that happens, might help me to put my thoughts in order. The old man calculated the current profits, made prognoses about future excavations and kept track of active and inactive mines, the amount of ore extracted from a mine and other stuff like that, in those journals. I started to browse through the titles aimlessly, until I stumbled over father's working journals. I turned around and went to the bookcase, the old man managed to collect an entire little library here. And the one, who is responsible for everything that happened, is living his happy life in the royal palace and probably does not even remember those events. I located my father's burial place, but his soul as well as my conscience will not rest, until I have my revenge. Everything I got so far are some not particularly useful information and about 50 GOLD coins, that's not much. It's been 2 months since my return, but I did not even get a little bit closer to my goal. I was standing at a window, overseeing an empty street being slowly engulfed by darkness. + 3 gold (from Betica, because of the dirty room) EDIT: The text was proofread and uploaded.














Broken heart bordello so sound